Hospitality MHA Students

Ernest Adams

Ernest Adams

MHA Gaming Management Certificate Student | Program Start Term: Spring 2021

MHA Program

Contact

Email: adamse10@unlv.nevada.edu

Lida Ahn

Lida Ahn

MHA STUDENT | PROGRAM START TERM: Summer 2019

MHA Program

Contact

Email: ahnl1@unlv.nevada.edu

Matthew Beyer

Matthew Beyer

MHA Student | Program Start Term: Fall 2019

MHA Program

Contact

Email: beyerm1@unlv.nevada.edu

Fiona Byrne

Fiona Byrne

MHA Student | Program Start Term: Fall 2021

MHA Program

Contact

Email: byrnef1@unlv.nevada.edu

Ru Yu (Kevin) Chung

Ru Yu (Kevin) Chung

MHA Student | Program Start Term: Summer 2020

MHA Program

Contact

Email: chungr3@unlv.nevada.edu

Celine Cloquet

Celine Cloquet

MHA Student | Program Start Term: Fall 2019

MHA Program

Contact

Email: cloquet@unlv.nevada.edu

Priscilla Foo

Priscilla Foo

MHA Student | Program Start Term: Summer 2020

MHA Program

Contact

Email: fooy@unlv.nevada.edu

Christopher Hageman

Christopher Hageman

MHA Student | Program Start Term: Summer 2019

MHA Program

Contact

Email: hagemc1@unlv.nevada.edu

Sherry Heath

Sherry Heath

MHA Student | Program Start Term: Spring 2020

MHA Program

Contact

Email: heaths1@unlv.nevada.edu

Kyle Helmick

Kyle Helmick

MHA Student | Program Start Term: Fall 2020

MHA Program

Contact

Email: helmick@unlv.nevada.edu

Veronica Hsiao

Veronica Hsiao

MHA Student | Program Start Term: Spring 2019

MHA Program

Contact

Email: hsiaov@unlv.nevada.edu

Jamia Jackson

Jamia Jackson

MHA Student | Program Start Term: Summer 2021

MHA Program

Contact

Email: jacksj24@unlv.nevada.edu

Joy Lynch

Joy Lynch

MHA Student | Program Start Term: Spring 2020

MHA Program

Contact

Email: lynchj9@unlv.nevada.edu

James (Jim) Mizzaro

James (Jim) Mizzaro

MHA Student | Program Start Term: Spring 2021

MHA Program

Contact

Email: mizzaro@unlv.nevada.edu

Anthony Rossi

Anthony Rossi

MHA Student | Program Start Term: Summer 2020

MHA Program

Contact

Email: rossia1@unlv.nevada.edu

John (Richie) Summers

John (Richie) Summers

MHA STUDENT | PROGRAM START TERM: Spring 2020

MHA Program

Contact

Email: summej3@unlv.nevada.edu

Christopher Tessitore

Christopher Tessitore

MHA Student | Program Start Term: Summer 2020

MHA Program

Contact

Email: tessitor@unlv.nevada.edu

Shingo Yamanaka

Shingo Yamanaka

MHA Student | Program Start Term: Fall 2019

MHA Program

Contact

Email: yamans1@unlv.nevada.edu