Hospitality PhD Students

Michael Bertetto

Michael Bertetto

PhD Student | Program Start Term: Fall 2021

PhD Program

Contact

Email: bertetto@unlv.nevada.edu

Nasim Binesh

Nasim Binesh

PhD Student | Program Start Term: Fall 2019

PhD Program

Contact

Email: binesh@unlv.nevada.edu

Saeed Hasanzadeh Vayghan

Saeed Hasanzadeh Vayghan

PhD Student | Program Start Term: Fall 2017

PhD Program

Contact

Email: hasans1@unlv.nevada.edu

Jiyoung (Emma) Hwang

Jiyoung (Emma) Hwang

PhD Student | Program Start Term: Fall 2021

PhD Program

Contact

Email: hwangj15@unlv.nevada.edu

James Larsen

James Larsen

PhD Student | Program Start Term: Fall 2018

PhD Program

Contact

Email: larsej2@unlv.nevada.edu

Samuel Lee

Samuel Lee

PHD STUDENT | PROGRAM START TERM: Spring 2019

PhD Program

Contact

Email: samuel.lee@unlv.edu

Whitney Mulaj

Whitney Mulaj

PhD Student | Program Start Term: Fall 2021

PhD Program

Contact

Email: mulaj@unlv.nevada.edu

Glenn Nowak

Glenn Nowak

PhD Student | Program Start Term: Fall 2019

PhD Program

Contact

Email: glenn.nowak@unlv.edu

Sherrie Tennessee

Sherrie Tennessee

PHD STUDENT | PROGRAM START TERM: FALL 2021

PhD Program

Contact

Email: tennes1@unlv.nevada.edu

Dongwon Yun

Dongwon Yun

PhD Student | Program Start Term: Fall 2021

PhD Program

Contact

Email: yund1@unlv.nevada.edu

Liheng Zhang

Liheng Zhang

PhD Student | Program Start Term: Fall 2018

PhD Program

Contact

Email: zhangl8@unlv.nevada.edu

Huiying Zhang

Huiying Zhang

PhD Students | Program Start Term: Fall 2019

PhD Program

Contact

Email: huiying.zhang@unlv.edu

Yunxuan (Carrie) Zhang

Yunxuan (Carrie) Zhang

PhD Student | Program Start Term: Fall 2020

PhD Program

Contact

Email: zhangy39@unlv.nevada.edu